Latest Products http://www.sanaenterprises.net Latest Products Sun, 16 May 2021 17:26:01 +0530 en-us http://www.sanaenterprises.net Mens Wallets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-wallets.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-wallets.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite design is what defines the Mens Leather Wallet, which we make available. We are stationed amidst the most dependable Manufacturers and Exporters of the Mens Leather Wallet located in Kolkata (West Bengal). We make use of the best quality leather materials. We provide customized Mens Leather Wallet to the clients also. Highlights Elegant designs Well-stitched Smooth finish Excellent quality leather used Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Mens Card Holders http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-card-holders.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-card-holders.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Best organization of the cards is guaranteed the Leather Card Holders, which is made using the finest quality leather material. Known for their smooth finish, the Leather Card Holders, which we provide, exhibit exceptional resistance to cracks and wear and tear. We are trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of the Leather Card Holders. Highlights Crack resistance Excellent resistance to wear and tear Spacious Fine polish Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Mens Key Rings http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-key-rings.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-key-rings.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Having unique designs, the Leather Key Rings, which we offer, make excellent corporate gift items. Available in different sizes, designs and colors, the Leather Key Rings, which we offer, are made using the best quality leather material. We are dependable Manufacturer and Exporter of the Leather Key Rings from Kolkata. Why Our Leather Key Rings? Good quality leather material used Exquisite designs Perfect stitching Economically priced Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Bags & Backpacks http://www.sanaenterprises.net/bags-backpacks.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/bags-backpacks.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Leather Bags which includes Leather Laptop Bag, Leather Office Bag, Leather Travelling Bag, Mens Leather Shoulder Bag and Ladies Leather Handbags. The Leather Bags are crafted in varied patterns, sizes and colors to cater the diverse needs of the clients. Laptop Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/laptop-bag.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/laptop-bag.htm Bags & Backpacks Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Laptop Bag has multiple slots to keep laptop, charger and documents in an organized manner. The Leather Laptop Bag is easy to carry while traveling and the strap length of the bag is adjustable. We offer Leather Laptop Bag designed and crafted by skilled professionals using pure leather material. Features Multiple slots Pure leather Attractive looks Safe storage Office Bags http://www.sanaenterprises.net/office-bags.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/office-bags.htm Bags & Backpacks Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Office Bag we offer is designed keeping in mind its formal purpose. The Leather Office Bag features various slots to keep documents and files in a well-organized manner. The Leather Office Bag is available in different patterns, colors and designs to cater the different needs of the clients. The Leather Office Bag has finished stitching which makes it highly durable and elegant. Features Intact stitching Has various compartments Formal looks Long lasting Travelling Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/travelling-bag.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/travelling-bag.htm Bags & Backpacks Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Travelling Bag has ample space to keep all essential luggage required during travelling with safety. The Leather Travelling Bag has a unique lock-unlock zip feature that ensures the stuff is kept safe inside the bag. The Leather Travelling Bag is stylish yet uncomplicated which facilitates easy handling. Leather Travelling Bag has a long strap that makes it convenient to carry. Features Safe for luggage Ample space Elegant Easy to carry Shoulder Bags http://www.sanaenterprises.net/shoulder-bags.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/shoulder-bags.htm Bags & Backpacks Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag is easy to carry while extra space ensures that you don't leave anything behind. The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag is available in casual look which will compliment well with any casual outfit. The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag features two hand straps for comfortable grip. The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag has ample space to make sure that you do not leave your stuff behind. Attributes Trendy Ample space Casual looks Affordable Ladies Handbags http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-handbags.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-handbags.htm Bags & Backpacks Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbags have a padded base to protect the delicate things kept inside the bag. The Ladies Leather Handbags feature back pockets for storing compact stuff of vital use. The Ladies Leather Handbags also feature hidden pockets inside for storing money and cards safely. We offer Ladies Leather Handbags in various designs and colors as per the needs of the clients. Attributes Attractive looks Firm grip Ample space Nominal price Leather Gloves http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-gloves.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-gloves.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Gloves are fabricated using high quality leather under the supervision of skilled professionals. The clients can avail the Leather Gloves from us at market leading prices. We deliver water-proof Leather Gloves in bulk orders as per the requirements of the customers. The Leather Gloves are comfortable to wear and protect your hands from dust and weather. Attributes Durable Water resistant Comfortable Perfect fitting Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Mens Leather Jackets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-jackets.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-jackets.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mens Leather Jackets highly appreciated for their exclusive design and pattern. The Mens Leather Jackets are designed using highest quality leather acquired from reliable vendors in the market. The Mens Leather Jackets are demanded for thier neat stitching and perfect fitting. The Mens Leather Jackets are available in innumerable designs, colors and sizes to choose from. Attributes Stylish Comfortable Fine leather Affordable Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Gentleman Genuine Leather Stylish Motorcycle Jacket http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-leather-jackets.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-leather-jackets.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Leather Jackets are specially designed keeping in mind the up-to-the-minute trends in the market. The Ladies Leather Jackets feature exquisite design and impeccable quality to ensure its durability. The Ladies Leather Jackets are designed in compliance with the international quality standards. The Ladies Leather Jackets we offer are soft and comfortable to wear all day long. Attributes Attractive colors Neat stitching Durable Fashionable Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Luggage and Trolley Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/luggage-and-trolley-bag.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/luggage-and-trolley-bag.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From West Bengal, India, we are presenting a modern collection of Leather Trolley Bags in the Indian and overseas market. Designed with perfection, our impeccable Bags make the journey comfortable. Our Bags are spacious, light in weight and less space consuming. In addition, these bags come with a handle whose height can be adjusted, accordingly. Buyers can approach us for acquiring them in tailored specifications. Womens Leather Accessories http://www.sanaenterprises.net/womens-leather-accessories.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/womens-leather-accessories.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sling Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-sling-bag.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-sling-bag.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Belt http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-belt.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-belt.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Clutch http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-clutch.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-clutch.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wallet http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-wallet.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-wallet.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sana Enterprises is one of the specialized Manufacturers and Exporters of Ladies Leather Wallets. We manufacture Ladies Leather Walletss using the premium materials in different exquisite patterns and designs. The Ladies Leather Wallets we manufacture is provided with different sections to keep different utility items. It is offered in a number of stunning colors and sizes. Last but not the least, we have been offering our Ladies Leather Wallets at competitive market rates.Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Ladies Card Holder http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-card-holder.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-card-holder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Accessories http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-accessories.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-accessories.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories http://www.sanaenterprises.net/accessories.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/accessories.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jackets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-jackets.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-jackets.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Belt Straps http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-belt-straps.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-belt-straps.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smooth finish and exhibiting excellent resistance to cracks, the Mens Leather Belt Straps, which we make available, are produced using the best quality leather material. The Mens Leather Belt Straps, which we provide, are finely polished. We are dependable Manufacturer and Exporter of the Mens Leather Belt Straps from Kolkata. Why Our Mens Leather Belt Straps? Durability Smooth finish Well stitched Crack resistant Minimum order Quantity : 500 pcs(including many design/model/style). Leather Travel Kit Wallet http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-travel-kit-wallet.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-travel-kit-wallet.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Leather Travel Kit Wallet is a stylish way to keep your money and other essentials in safe and secure manner. Made up of the finest grade raw material, our Wallets are of superior finish and in compliance with the current emerging trends. Buyers can also acquire them in tailored specifications as and when required. We offer them at marginal prices and ensure timely deliveries of the placed orders. Brown Wallet for Boys Leather http://www.sanaenterprises.net/brown-wallet-for-boys-leather.htm http://www.sanaenterprises.net/brown-wallet-for-boys-leather.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compartments: There are 2 main cash compartments. You can put cash in these compartments. In these compartments, these are 2 Micro SD/SIM Card Slots available. So, you can put Micro SD/SIM Card in it. There are two secret pockets so you can put your secret documents inside it. Card Slots: There are 6 Credit/Debit/Visa Card slots. So, you can put your cards in it. It may hold your Driving License/ID Card etc.