Latest Products http://www.sanaenterprises.net Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.sanaenterprises.net Mens Leather Wallets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-wallets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite design is what defines the Mens Leather Wallet, which we make available. We are stationed amidst the most dependable Manufacturers and Exporters of the Mens Leather Wallet located in Kolkata (West Bengal). Mens Leather Belt Straps http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-belt-straps.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Smooth finish and exhibiting excellent resistance to cracks, the Mens Leather Belt Straps, which we make available, are produced using the best quality leather material. The Mens Leather Belt Straps, which we provide, are finely polished. Leather Card Holders http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-card-holders.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Best organization of the cards is guaranteed the Leather Card Holders, which is made using the finest quality leather material. Known for their smooth finish, the Leather Card Holders, which we provide, exhibit exceptional resistance to cracks and wear and tear. Leather Key Rings http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-key-rings.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having unique designs, the Leather Key Rings, which we offer, make excellent corporate gift items. Available in different sizes, designs and colors, the Leather Key Rings, which we offer, are made using the best quality leather material. Ladies Leather Wallets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-leather-wallets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sana Enterprises is one of the specialized Manufacturers and Exporters of Ladies Leather Wallets. We manufacture Ladies Leather Walletss using the premium materials in different exquisite patterns and designs. Leather Bags http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-bags.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Leather Bags which includes Leather Laptop Bag, Leather Office Bag, Leather Travelling Bag, Mens Leather Shoulder Bag and Ladies Leather Handbags. The Leather Bags are crafted in varied patterns, sizes and colors to cater the diverse needs of the clients. Leather Laptop Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-laptop-bag.htm Leather Bags Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Laptop Bag has multiple slots to keep laptop, charger and documents in an organized manner. The Leather Laptop Bag is easy to carry while traveling and the strap length of the bag is adjustable. Leather Office Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-office-bag.htm Leather Bags Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Office Bag we offer is designed keeping in mind its formal purpose. The Leather Office Bag features various slots to keep documents and files in a well-organized manner. The Leather Office Bag is available in different patterns, colors and designs to cater the different needs of the clients. Leather Travelling Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-travelling-bag.htm Leather Bags Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Travelling Bag has ample space to keep all essential luggage required during travelling with safety. The Leather Travelling Bag has a unique lock-unlock zip feature that ensures the stuff is kept safe inside the bag. Mens Leather Shoulder Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-shoulder-bag.htm Leather Bags Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag is easy to carry while extra space ensures that you don’t leave anything behind. The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag is available in casual look which will compliment well with any casual outfit. The Mens Leather Shoulder Bag features two hand straps for comfortable grip. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Leather Bags Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbags have a padded base to protect the delicate things kept inside the bag. The Ladies Leather Handbags feature back pockets for storing compact stuff of vital use. The Ladies Leather Handbags also feature hidden pockets inside for storing money and cards safely. Leather Gloves http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-gloves.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Gloves are fabricated using high quality leather under the supervision of skilled professionals. The clients can avail the Leather Gloves from us at market leading prices. We deliver water-proof Leather Gloves in bulk orders as per the requirements of the customers. Mens Leather Jackets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/mens-leather-jackets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mens Leather Jackets highly appreciated for their exclusive design and pattern. The Mens Leather Jackets are designed using highest quality leather acquired from reliable vendors in the market. The Mens Leather Jackets are demanded for thier neat stitching and perfect fitting. Ladies Leather Jackets http://www.sanaenterprises.net/ladies-leather-jackets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Leather Jackets are specially designed keeping in mind the up-to-the-minute trends in the market. The Ladies Leather Jackets feature exquisite design and impeccable quality to ensure its durability. The Ladies Leather Jackets are designed in compliance with the international quality standards. Leather Trolley Bag http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-trolley-bag.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From West Bengal, India, we are presenting a modern collection of Leather Trolley Bags in the Indian and overseas market. Designed with perfection, our impeccable Bags make the journey comfortable. Leather Travel Kit Wallet http://www.sanaenterprises.net/leather-travel-kit-wallet.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Leather Travel Kit Wallet is a stylish way to keep your money and other essentials in safe and secure manner. Made up of the finest grade raw material, etc.